Who won an Aurora Award this year?

This guy, that’s who!






And so did these talented people. Congratulations to this year’s Aurora Award winners:

Alyx Dellamonica – Best Novel
Kelly Robson – Best Short Fiction
Hayden Trenholm – Best Related Work, English
Naru Sundar – Best Poem/Song
Derek Newman-Stille – Best Fan Related and Fan Publication
And congratulations to all those who were nominated.

I would also like to thank my Bundoran Press partners Hayden Trenholm and Liz Westbrook-Trenholm. Most of all I would like to thank all those who contributed to Second Contacts, both those who made it in and those who didn’t. Without your creative voices there would not have been such a great anthology.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.